Aasifa Saldulker

Adele De Wet

Alan Jose

alanj@alanjoseatt.co.za

http://www.alanjoseatt.co.za/

011 475 1398

Alan José Incorporated Attorneys, Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort

Aleisha Singh

Attorney

Alexandra Shardlow

Attorney

alexandra@disiena.co.za

011 218 8110

Di Siena Attorneys

Alexi Budin

Alice van der Merwe

Alicia Strydom-Neethling

Attorney

Amanda Scott

Advocate

amanda.rita.scott@gmail.com

011 775 5800

Protea Group Advocates

Amandalee A De Wet SC

Advocate

Amber Koekemoer

Advocate

amber@lawcircle.co.za

012 424 4144/ 084 296 3672

Circle Chambers

Amorette Gangel

Attorney

Anel Jacobs

Attorney

anel@vanwyklaw.co.za

012 346 8299/ 072 390 3670

F van Wyk Inc.

Anisje van Kaam-Oberholster

Attorney

Anton Hamman

Anya Audagnotti

Attorney

Barney Creighton

Attorney

barneyc@creightonattorneys.co.za

083 635 4065

Creighton Attorneys

Belinda Robyn Corrigan

Attorney

bcorrigan@clarks.co.za

011 783 1066

Clarks Attorneys

Bev Clark

Attorney

Beverley Fourie

Billy Gundelfinger

Attorney

billy@gundelfinger.com

011 728 7571/ 084 284 8888

Billy Gundelfinger Attorneys

Bismarck Olivier

Attorney

bo@bolaw.co.za

http://bismarcko123

011 326 4662

Randburg

Bronwyn May

Attorney

Bronwyn Manning

Advocate

Bronwynn Moodley

Attorney

bronwynn@adidem.co.za

011 783 6761

Sandton, 2196

Casper Le Roux

Attorney

casper@cjleroux.co.za

011 412 2820/ 083 650 1908

Casper le Roux Inc.

Ceri von Ludwig

Attorney

Chanel van Schalkwyk

Chanté Mouton

Attorney

chante@vermeulenlaw.co.za

Centurion and Ruimsig

Chantell Diederiks

Attorney & Mediator

diederiks@diederiksattorneys.com

0101109612 / 0829519575

Diederiks Oudegeest Attorneys Inc, Gauteng

Charl du Plessis

Advocate

Charles Mendelow

Charlize Muller-Smit

Attorney

charlize@louwstrydom.co.za

Louw Strydom Incorporated

Colleen Mechanic

Attorney

colleen@burgerhuyserattorneys.co.za

https://www.burgerhuyserattorneys.co.za/

011 888 0246

Burger Huyser Attorneys, Randburg

Courtney Elson

Attorney

Courtney.Elson@adams.africa

http://www.adams.africa/

012 432 6685/ 079 435 1014

Adams & Adams

Craig Baillie

Danielle Mylie

Attorney

danielle.mylie@barnardinc.co.za

https://barnardinc.co.za/

012 001 2739/ 078 236 0201

Barnard Incorporated Attorneys

Danieta Mailula

Attorney

Deanne Kahn

Attorney

deanne@adidem.co.za

https://www.adidem.co.za/

011 783 6762/ 082 600 5251

Debby Smit

Attorney

Dps2@dpsatt.co.za

http://www.dpsatt.co.za

011 486 4456/9

Emmarentia

Deborah Di Siena

Attorney

deborah@disiena.co.za

011 218 8110/ 082 788 2038

Di Siena Attorneys

Deon Pool

Advocate

deon@lawconsult.co.za

072 5700 271

Johannesburg

Dolf Buys

Attorney

rudolf@rbuys.co.za

http://www.rbaattorneys.co.za

011 706 0151

Bryanston, 2060

Doris Goodenough

Advocate

dorisgoodenough@gmail.com

082 567 1710

Member: South African Association of Mediators (SAAM) Member: South African Medico Legal Association (SAMLA) Member: Gauteng Family Law Forum ( GFLF) LPC Registration number: GP-IN0046203

Elogran Naicker

Attorney

law@enattorneys.co.za

010 009 5443

Elogran Naicker Attorneys, Midrand

Elizabeth Cardona

Attorney

ec@bouwer.biz

http://www.bouwer.biz/

011 759 0940

Randburg, 2193

Ella Parkin

Candidate Attorney

Elmarie Erasmus

Attorney

Elsie Mokoena

Attorney

elsie@em-law.co.za

011 338 5449

Johannesburg

Evvy Sofos

Attorney

Farhana Ismail

Attorney

farhana@ismailatt.co.za

011 492 2824

Blackheath, 7581

Ferdi Hartzenberg

Attorney

Fiona Marcandonatos

Gabriella Hodes

Attorney

gabriella@swvginc.co.za

http://www.swvginc.co.za/

011 486 2850

SWVG Inc Attorneys, Houghton

Gi-Gi Olwagen-Meyer

Advocate

gmeyer@law.co.za

011 895 9000/ 082 880 8253

Group 21 Advocates

Gillian Lowndes

Gino Pisanti

Attorney

info@pisantilaw.co.za

http://pisantilaw.co.za/

011 453 1773/ 061 172 8925

Pisanti Attorneys Incorporated, Bedfordview

Graeme Greenstein

Greta Eiser

Hannah Wilson

Attorney

hannah@wilsons-law.co.za

087 135 0774

Parkview

Heather Pretorius

Attorney

heather@heatherpretorius.co.za

011 781 0238/ 082 854 0066

Fiona Marcandonatos Inc.

Heidi Wagner

Attorney

litigation.lvj@aol.com

083 254 0127

Van Jaarsveldt Attorneys

Helen Nicolaou

Attorney

helen@hnicolaou.co.za

011 201 2146 / 011 615 4837

Bedfordview, 2007

Hinda Mendelow

Attorney

hinda@mendelowlaw.com

010 599 5957/ 072 320 1696

Hinda Mendelow Attorney Inc.

Hugh Raichlin

Attorney

Ilana Ossin

Irene Welling Bekker

Attorney

irene@jurgensbekker.co.za

011 622 5564/ 082 495 1954

Jurgens Bekker Attorneys

Isabel Vorster

Isabel van den Ende

Attorney

isabel@barnardinc.co.za

060 891 9919/ 072 225 6453

Barnard Incorporated

Ivanda Venter

Ivanda Venter

Attorney

ivanda@ivandaattorneys.co.za

0824957493

Ivanda Venter Attorneys

Jacqueline Ellis

jackie@jellis.co.za

http://www.jellis.co.za/

 (011) 447-7735 / 083 391 6100

Jacqueline Ellis Attorneys, Melrose

Jacques van Heerden

Attorney

jacques@vhkp.co.za

012 548 5078/ 082 411 6191

Van Heerden & Krugel

Jana van Breda

Attorney

Jane Marston

jane@marston.co.za

http://www.marston.co.za/

011 783 6775/ 783 6304

Sandton

Jenna Jacobs

Associate

jenna@witzinc.co.za

http://www.witzinc.co.za/

011 010 0400

Rosebank, 2024

Jennifer Mynhardt

Jennifer Scholtz

Attorney

jennifer@jenniferscholtz.co.za

011 467 1165/ 083 616 1013

Jennifer Scholtz Attorneys

Jessica Clark

Attorney

Juan Juan van Heerden

Attorney

juan@vhkp.co.za

012 548 5078/ 082 822 1581

Van Heerden & Krugel Attorneys

Juané Wiid

Candidate Attorney

litigation@diederiksattorneys.com

http://www.diederiksattorneys.com/

010 110 9612/ 079 988 0022

Diederiks Oudegeest Attorneys Inc.

Judy Wilkins

Attorney

judy@wilkinsattorneys.co.za

http://www.wilkinsattorneys.co.za/

0117810821 / 0825552283

Wilkins Attorneys, Randpark, 2169

Karen Green

Karen Bielderman

Attorney

karen@bieldermans.co.za

011 880 1659/ 082 774 6222

Bieldermans Inc.

Kim Meikle

Attorney

kimmeikle@mweb.co.za

011 327 3343/6

Kim Meikle Attorneys, Parkhurst, Johannesburg

Kundi Ramashia-Dube

Attorney

kundi@tshabuselaw.com

072 341 9709

Tshabuse Ramashia Dube Incorporated

Larry Chimes

Lauren Christie

Attorney

Leah Houston

Candidate Attorney

leah@witzinc.co.za

011 010 0400/ 076 984 9665

Witz Inc

Leigh Franck

Advocate

leigh@advocatesa.co.za

011 535 0800/ 083 556 33783

Maisels Group

Leigh-Ann Govender

Lenay Bardnard

Attorney

lenay@vhkp.co.za

012 548 5078/ 082 567 2708

Van Heerden & Krugel Attorneys

Lerato Seroke

Attorney

lseroke@clarks.co.za

http://www.clarksattorneys.co.za/

011 783 1066

Clarks Attorneys, Johannesburg

Liezl Haupt

Advocate

advhaupt@gkchambers.co.za

012 942 2100

Groenkloof Chambers, Pretoria

Liza Segal

Louis Nel

Attorney

info@louisnelattorneys.co.za

011 692 1226/ 084 510 2391

Louis Nel Attorneys Inc

Magdalena van der Walt

Advocate

leanie@vanderwalt.law

076 082 7370

Marc Haskins SC

Advocate

Mariette Kruger

Attorney

mariette@mckrugerattorney.co.za

011 482 6235/6

M C KRUGER ATTORNEY

Mark Yammin

Martin Pike

Attorney

martin@martinpike.co.za

http://office@martinpike.co.za

011 805 3858/ 083 259 5500

Martin Pike Inc.

Matete Pitseng

Candidate Attorney

litigation2@diederiksattorneys.com

010 110 9612

Diederiks Oudegeest Attorneys Inc.

Matthew Kerr-Phillips

Attorney and Notary

matthew@mkpattorney.co.za

011 467 4562/ 082 338 6270

Matthew Kerr-Phillips Attorney

Mayuri Maharajh

Attorney

mayuri@jenniferscholtz.co.za

072 147 9497

Jennifer Scholtz Attorney

Megan Harrington-Johnson

Attorney

megan@hjwattorneys.co.za

079 670 1169

HWJ Attorneys

Melanie van Lille

Attorney

melanie@vlalaw.co.za

011 675 2279/ 083 941 0040

Van Lille Attorneys

Mervyn Vermeulen

Michale Notelovitz

Attorney

michael@mbnattorneys.co.za

066 034 5489/ 073 232 7482

Michael B. Notelovitz Attorneys

Michelle Morgan

Advocate

Monica Drotsky

Attorney

monica@dutoitdrotsky.co.za

074 222 6189

165 Sakabuka Avenue, Derdepoort, 0186 Pretoria, GAUTENG

Monique dos Santos

Attorney

Morgan Courtenay

Advocate

Naazneen Khan

Attorney

lit1@bpglaw.co.za

083 987 8605

Brits Pretorius Grobler Inc.

Nadine Roesch

Attorney

nadine@burgerhuyserattorney.co.za

011 668 0030/ 084 093 8884

Burger Huyser Attorneys

Natascha Treston

natascha@gascoigne.co.za

http://www.gascoigne.co.za/

011 453 1077/8

Edenvale, Sunninghill

Natasha Fourie

Senior Associate

natasha@dlvklaw.co.za

http://www.dlvklaw.co.za

012 362 3970

de Lange van Kaam Attorneys, 1 Ox Street, Menlo Park, Pretoria, Gauteng

Nerisha Naidoo

Advocate

Niel du Plessis

Nirvana Rambachan-Naidoo

Advocate

nrnaidoo@adv21.co.za

https://advocatesgroup21.co.za/nirvana-rambachan-naidoo/

011 895 9000

Advocates Group Twenty One, Johannesburg

Nobesotho Moete

Attorney

moletelaw@outlook.com

012 004 0688/ 071 308 5793

Molete Attorneys

Nthabiseng Thokoane

Nuno Palmeira

Attorney

reception@cupalaw.co.za

011 568 1210

Cuthbertson & Palmeira Attorneys, Johannesburg

Prof Philippa Kruger

Attorney

Riette Oosthuizen

Robert Kirkman

Attorney

robert@bmilaw.com

011 782 1854

Bosman Mungul Inc.

Robynn-lee Havenga

Associate

rhavenga@clarks.co.za

078 455 8523/ 011 783 1066

Clarks Attorneys

Roelien Watson

Attorney

rwatson@watsonlaw.co.za

https://www.watsonlaw.co.za/

0128040748

Pretoria East, 0084

Roxanne Barnard

Attorney

roxanne@rbarnardatt.co.za

0113337790 / 0794934885

Mark Anthony Beyl Attorneys, Johannesburg

Roy Bregman

Attorney

roy@bregmans.co.za

http://www.bmalaw.co.za

011 646 0335

Killarney, 2193

Rudi Pottas

Attorney

Rudi Kruger

Attorney

Ruth Gray

Associate

ruth@burgerhuyserattorneys.co.za

Tel: 011 668 0030 Cell: 072 271 6132

Burger Huyser Attorneys

Sanet de Lange

Attorney

sanet@dlvklaw.co.za

012 362 3970/ 083 302 6507

De Lange & Van Kaam Attorneys

Sarita Liebenberg

Sian Richardson

Attorney

sian@srattorney.co.za

011 467 0299

Fourways

Sikelela Masumpa

Attorney

sikelela.masumpa@adams.africa

012 432 6398

Adams & Adams, Pretoria

Simone Lamberti

Director / Attorney

simone@bbmlaw.co.za

011 628 9300/ 082 889 6237

Biccari Bollo Mariano Inc.

Solomon Gordon

Attorney

Stancey Bosman

Attorney

stancey@bmilaw.com

https://www.bmilaw.com/

011 782 1854

Parkhurst, 2193

Steve Merchak

Attorney

steve@merchak.co.za

082 5766259/011 7838581

Sandton

Steven Beere

Candidate Attorney

Swabirah Thabit

Attorney, Notary & Conveyancer

Swabirah@sthabitattorneys.co.za

http://www.sthabitattorneys.co.za

0727166330

S Thabit Attorneys, ERASMIA 0183 , BENONI 1501

Tanya Eichner-Visser

Advocate

Tanya Sulc

Attorney

Tarryn Jane Witter

Tasha van Eyssen

Candidate Attorney

tashavaneyssen@eversheds-sutherland.co.za

010 003 1488/ 074 647 4403

Eversheds Sutherland

Terry-Lynne Killops

tkillops@law.co.za

http://www.innovationlegal.co.za

0103000235 / 0828523002

Gauteng

Thabile Mfusi

Candidate Attorney

ThabileMfusi@eversheds-sutherland.co.za

010 003 1394/ 079 532 8702

Eversheds Sutherland Attorneys

Themba Khaba

Advocate

counsel.khaba@rsabar.net

010 013 2397/ 081 447 2510

Oxford Chambers

Tracy Sischy

tsischy@absamail.co.za

http://www.tsattorneys.net/

011 886 2042

Blairgowrie, 2194

Ursula Buhrlen-Manson

Attorney

buhrlen@fullardmayer.co.za

http://www.fullardmayer.co.za/

011 234 3029

Fullard Mayer Morrison Attorneys, Johannesburg

Vanessa da Silva Faria Fernihough

Attorney

vanessa@rouxlegal.com

http://rouxlegal.com/

011 455 4640/ 072 149 4739

Ulrich Roux & Associates

Vicky Louw

Attorney

Victoria Fincher

Attorney

victoria@bmilaw.com

https://www.bmilaw.com/

011 782 1854

Parkhurst, 2193

Wandi Steyn

Attorney

wandi@steynattorneys.com

0833779600

Steyn Attorneys

Yvonne Attieh

Candidate Attorney

yvonneattieh@live.com

http://www.bbmlaw.co.za/

011 628 9300

Johannesburg, 2196

Go to Top