Aasifa Saldulker

Adele De Wet

Akani Mtsetwene Akani Mtsetwene

Candidate Attorney

Alan Jose

Aleisha Singh

Attorney

Alexi Budin

Alice van der Merwe

Alicia Strydom-Neethling

Attorney

Amanda Scott Amanda Scott

Advocate

amanda.rita.scott@gmail.com

011 775 5800

Protea Group Advocates

Amandalee A De Wet SC

Advocate

Amorette Gangel

Attorney

Anisha Hassen-Ismail

Attorney

Anisje van Kaam-Oberholster

Attorney

Anton Hamman

Anya Audagnotti Anya Audagnotti

Attorney

Barry Moyana

Attorney

barry@nozukonxusaniinc.co.za

(011) 838 7131/ (010) 591 8245

Johannesburg

Bev Clark

Attorney

Beverley Fourie

Bismarck Olivier

Attorney

bo@bolaw.co.za

http://bismarcko123

011 326 4662

Randburg

Bongani Baliso

Candidate attorney

Bronwyn May

Attorney

Bronwyn Manning

Advocate

Bronwynn Moodley

Attorney

bronwynn@adidem.co.za

011 783 6761

Sandton, 2196

Ceri von Ludwig

Attorney

Chanel van Schalkwyk

Chanté Mouton

Attorney

chante@vermeulenlaw.co.za

Centurion and Ruimsig

Chantelle Diederiks

Attorney

diederiks@diederiksattorneys.com

010 110 9612

Pretoria

Charl du Plessis

Advocate

Charles Mendelow

Claire Thomson

Courtney Elson

Candidate Attorney

Craig Baillie

Danieta Mailula

Attorney

Debby Smit

Attorney

Dps2@dpsatt.co.za

http://www.dpsatt.co.za

011 486 4456/9

Emmarentia

Dolf Buys

Attorney

rudolf@rbuys.co.za

http://www.rbaattorneys.co.za

011 706 0151

Bryanston, 2060

Doris Goodenough

Dudley Honey

Elizabeth Cardona

Attorney

ec@bouwer.biz

http://www.bouwer.biz/

011 759 0940

Randburg, 2193

Elmarie Erasmus

Attorney

Emma Burnett

Attorney

emma@burnett-law.co.za

012 941 2260

Pretoria, Johannesburg & Cape Town

Farhana Ismail

Attorney

farhana@ismailatt.co.za

011 492 2824

Blackheath, 7581

Ferdi Hartzenberg

Attorney

Fiona Marcandonatos

Gillian Lowndes

Graeme Greenstein

Greta Eiser

Hannah Wilson

Attorney

hannah@wilsons-law.co.za

087 135 0774

Parkview

Helen Nicolaou

Attorney

helen@hnicolaou.co.za

011 201 2146 / 011 615 4837

Bedfordview, 2007

Hinda Mendelow

Hugh Raichlin

Attorney

Ilana Ossin

Isabel Vorster

Ivanda Venter

Jacqueline Ellis

Jana van Breda

Attorney

Jane Marston

jane@marston.co.za

http://www.marston.co.za/

011 783 6775/ 783 6304

Sandton

Jazz Vilakazi

Advocate

Jazz@vilalegal.co.za

http://pitjechambers.co.za/

083 630 2948/ 011 223 8000

Pitje Chambers, Johannesburg

Jeannique Booysen

Jenna Jacobs

Associate

jenna@witzinc.co.za

http://www.witzinc.co.za/

011 010 0400

Rosebank, 2024

Jennifer Mynhardt

Jessica Clark

Attorney

Joseph Sithole

Attorney

Jubilee Tjale

Attorney

jubilee@tjattorneys-inc.com

011 513 3108

Fourways & Sandton

Judy Wilkins

Attorney

Karen Green

Karen Davis-Hannibal

Karin Meyer

Larry Chimes

Lauren Christie

Attorney

Lee Fernandes

Attorney

Leigh-Ann Loch

Liza Segal

Lorna Ferguson

Luné Naudé-Human

Attorney

lune@naudelaw.co.za

012 433 6380

Pretoria

Marc Haskins SC

Advocate

Marcy Pereira

Maresa Kurz

Attorney

Marike Pienaar

Mark Yammin

Merissa Mouton

Candidate Attorney

Mervyn Vermeulen

Molebogeng Seerane

Monica Drotsky

Attorney

monica@dutoitdrotsky.co.za

074 222 6189

Bedfordview

Monique dos Santos

Attorney

Morgan Courtenay

Advocate

Natalie Bailey

Natascha Treston

natascha@gascoigne.co.za

http://www.gascoigne.co.za/

011 453 1077/8

Edenvale, Sunninghill

Natasha Truyens

Senior Associate Attorney

natasha@barnardinc.co.za

http://www.barnardinc.co.za

012 001 2739

Centurion, Gauteng

Nerisha Naidoo

Advocate

Nicola du Toit

Niel du Plessis

Nomaswazi Malinga

Nthabiseng Thokoane

Oritonda Rambuda

Prof Philippa Kruger

Attorney

Riani Ferreira

Riette Oosthuizen

Roelien Watson

Attorney

rwatson@watsonlaw.co.za

https://www.watsonlaw.co.za/

0128040748

Pretoria East, 0084

Rose Holford-Jones

Attorney

rose@hjlaw.co.za

http://www.hjlaw.co.za/

086 1000 347

Centurion

Roxanne Barnard

Roy Bregman

Attorney

roy@bregmans.co.za

http://www.bmalaw.co.za

011 646 0335

Killarney, 2193

Rudi Pottas

Attorney

Rudi Kruger

Attorney

Sarita Liebenberg

Sasha Goldstein

Shadé Burger

Attorney

Sheillah Kanyangarara

Advocate

Sian Richardson

Attorney

sian@srattorney.co.za

011 467 0299

Fourways

Sithembiso Mabaso

Attorney

Solomon Gordon

Attorney

Stancey Bosman

Attorney

stancey@bmilaw.com

https://www.bmilaw.com/

011 782 1854

Parkhurst, 2193

Steve Merchak

Attorney

steve@merchak.co.za

011 783 8581

Sandton

Sybrandt Stadler

Sydwell Mketsu

Attorney

Talita Erasmus

Attorney

Tanya Eichner-Visser

Tarryn Jane Witter

Terry-Lynne Killops

Tienie Kapp

Tracy Sischy

tsischy@absamail.co.za

http://www.tsattorneys.net/

011 886 2042

Blairgowrie, 2194

Tracy Marais

Candidate Attorney

Vicky Louw

Attorney

Victoria Fincher

Attorney

victoria@bmilaw.com

https://www.bmilaw.com/

011 782 1854

Parkhurst, 2193

Wandi Steyn

Attorney

wsteyn@clarks.co.za

http://www.clarksattorneys.co.za/

011 728 7571

Johannesburg, 2196

Yousha Tayob

Attorney

Yvonne Attieh

Candidate Attorney

yvonneattieh@live.com

http://www.bbmlaw.co.za/

011 628 9300

Johannesburg, 2196

Go to Top